Author Archives: evan

Extreme Math Camp 2014

There is a new math camp starting in Saskatoon: Extreme Math Camp 2014 will be held on Thursday and Friday, June 26 and June 27 at Walter Murray Collegiate in… Read more »

2014 SMTS Award Winner

Congratulations to Diana Sproat for winning an SMTS Service Award. Our thanks go out to Diana for her many years of furthering math education in our province!

New Executive for 2014-2016

Congratulations to our newly elected Executive! President: Kathleen Sumners Vice president: Michelle Naidu Treasurer: Ryan Rau Secretary: Jacquie Johnson Directors: Nathan Banting Terry Johanson Christina Schmidt Sandi Neufeld Claire McTavish… Read more »