Here is a list of some of the people who volunteer their time to make the SMTS possible.

Position Name Contact
President Michelle Naidu michelle@smts.ca
Vice-President Ilona Vashchyshyn vashchyshyn.i@gmail.com
Treasurer Sharon Harvey derrick.sharon@gmail.com
Secretary Heidi Neufeld heidi@smts.ca
Director Nat Banting
Director Claire McTavish
Director Judson Trenholm
Director Kyle Harms
Director Chad Williams
Director Egan Chernoff
University of Saskatchewan
Student Representative
University of Regina
Student Representative
Member at Large Lisa Eberharter
Member at Large Evan Cole
Member at Large
Past President
University of Saskatchewan Representative Egan Chernoff
University of Regina Representative Gale Russell  gale@smts.ca
Saskatchewan Teachers’ Federation
NCTM Regional Services Representative Michelle Naidu michelle@smts.ca

Please note: Views expressed on personal websites do not necessarily represent those of the Saskatchewan Mathematics Teachers’ Society.